Thank You, in advance, for contacting us.  Our planners try to keep to the office between 9 am and 5 pm Monday to Friday.  Do to the fact that the majority of our events happen in the evenings and on Weekends, getting a hold of them during off office hours is probably best accomplished via email.  We would like to say that we get back to you right away, and most times we do; however, just like we will be focusing 100% on your event, we may be busy at another valued customers event when you call.

Social and Corporate Planner
Nicole Reid
T: 905.623.4277, ext. 105
E: nicole@kccgourmetcatering.com

Social and Corporate Planner
Marissa Rogers
T: 905.623.4277, ext. 101
E: marissa@kccgourmetcatering.com

Store Manager
Jane Sudsbury
T: 905.623.4277, ext. 108
E: jane@kccgourmetcatering.com

Executive Chef
Kathy Anyan
T: 905.623.4277, ext. 106
E: kathy@kccgourmetcatering.com

General Manager
Kevin Anyan
T: 905.623.4277, ext. 104
E: kevin@kccgourmetcatering.com

Controller
Jennifer Brooks
T: 905.623.4277, ext. 109
E: Jennifer@kccgourmetcatering.com