Social and Corporate Planner
Sylvie O’Neil
T: 905.623.4277, ext. 105
E: sylvie@kccgourmetcatering.com

Social and Corporate Planner
Marissa Rogers
T: 905.623.4277, ext. 101
E: marissa@kccgourmetcatering.com

Social and Corporate Planner
Amy Lloyd
T: 905.623.4277, ext. 108
E: amy@kccgourmetcatering.com

Executive Chef
Kathy Anyan
T: 905.623.4277, ext. 106
E: kathy@kccgourmetcatering.com

General Manager
Kevin Anyan
T: 905.623.4277, ext. 104
E: kevin@kccgourmetcatering.com

Controller
Jennifer Brooks
T: 905.623.4277, ext. 109
E: Jennifer@kccgourmetcatering.com